';

About the project

Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye is a new starting point for Moscow and the Moscow Region. Here, we are building a new city from scratch, a city which is perfect for effective work, comfortable living, recreational activities and lazy rest days.

BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT

We are creating an environment to attract professionals from all over the world to Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye. It is a place that unites financial, consulting, legal, audit and other companies. Office buildings with convenient infrastructure are located within walking distance to optimize day-to-day communication.

807 000 m2
offices class A

Spacious
parking

Sheremetyevo and
Vnukovo airports

Meeting
rooms

International
hotel brands

Multilingual
navigation

Business environment
for professionals

COZY RESIDENTIAL BLOCKS

Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye is a European town with blocks of mid-rise buildings with an individual approach to the exterior design of every building. It is built on the basis of a comfortable environment, division of urban spaces into private yards where neighbours know each other and streets with various public features.

1 406 000 m2
business class apartment buildings

978 000 m2
comfort class apartment buildings

248 000 m2
low-rise
residential

Car-free
yards

Parks

Cycle
lanes

SOCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE

One of our main aims when working on this project was to ensure the availability of modern social infrastructure within walking distance from places of residence and work; it is a self-sufficient neighbourhood that has everything that residents need.

10
schools

15
kindergartens

2
clinics

Shops

Cafés

Restaurants

Lake

Sports
grounds

Security

CENTER OF ATTRACTION AND SOCIOCULTURAL EXCHANGE

The new neighbourhood will have everything necessary for communication and recreation: parks for strolling and morning jogging sessions, outdoor recreational grounds for various activities, extended cycle lanes, picnic areas and waterways. Residents, guests and office employees will be able to watch or participate in various open air events on the main square.

30 km
cycle paths

7 km
green embankment

Cultural
facilities

Arkhangelskoye
Estate Museum

Vadim Zadorozhny’s
Vehicle Museum

Church

Documents

On 25 October 2016 site design of Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye territory (Kuntsevo district of Moscow) was approved by Government Decree of the City of Moscow № 703-PP

logo

';

О проекте

Рублево-Архангельское – это новая точка роста для Москвы и Московской области. Здесь с чистого листа мы строим город, максимально приспособленный для эффективной работы, гармоничной жизни, активного или размеренного отдыха.

ДЕЛОВАЯ СРЕДА
ДЛЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ

В Рублево-Архангельском мы создаем среду, привлекающую профессионалов со всего мира. Это единая площадка, объединяющая компании финансовой отрасли, а также консалтинговые, юридические, аудиторские и другие фирмы. Офисные здания с сопутствующей инфраструктурой для встреч и переговоров расположены в шаговой доступности друг от друга, что позволит оптимизировать каждодневные коммуникации.

807 000 м2
офисные здания класса А

Вместительная
парковка

Аэропорты
Шереметьево
и Внуково

Инфраструктура
для встреч
и переговоров

Гостиницы
международных
операторов

Мультиязычная
навигация

Деловая среда
для профессионалов

УЮТНЫЕ ЖИЛЫЕ КВАРТАЛЫ

Рублево-Архангельское – это европейский город среднеэтажной квартальной застройки с индивидуальным подходом к проектированию фасада каждого дома. Он построен на принципах соразмерной человеку комфортной среды, градации городского пространства на приватные дворы, где соседи знают друг друга, и улицы, насыщенные различными общественными функциями.

1 406 000 м2
многоквартирные дома
бизнес-класса

978 000 м2
многоквартирные дома
комфорт-класса

248 000 м2
малоэтажная
застройка

Дворы
без машин

Парки

Велосипедные
дорожки

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

При работе над проектом мы уделили особое внимание современной социальной инфраструктуре в шаговой доступности от мест проживания и работы. Это самодостаточный городской район, где есть все необходимое для жизни.

10
школ

15
детских садов

2
поликлиники

Магазины

Кафе

Рестораны

Озеро

Спортивные
площадки

Безопасность

ЦЕНТР ПРИТЯЖЕНИЯ
И СОЦИОКУЛЬТУРНОГО ОБМЕНА

В новом районе будут созданы все условия для комфортного общения и отдыха: городские парки для неспешных прогулок и утренних пробежек, открытые спортивные площадки для активного отдыха, протяженные велосипедные маршруты и зоны для пикников, маршруты речного прогулочного транспорта. Жители, гости, сотрудники офисов могут стать зрителями и участниками мероприятий формата open-air, проходящих на главной площади.

30 км
велосипедные маршруты

7 км
зеленая набережная

Культурный
центр

Усадьба
«Архангельское»

«Музей техники
Вадима Задорожного»

Храм

Документы

25 октября 2016 проект планировки территории Рублево-Архангельское района Кунцево города Москвы был утвержден Постановлением Правительства Москвы №703-ПП

logo