';
News
Architectural Competition

The receipt of the proposals on development of an architectural and urban planning concept of the complex development of the Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye territory is finished.

On August 15, seven international architectural companies (Archea Associati, Maxwan, Mecanoo, AREP, Aecom, Nikken Sekkei, and Zaha Hadid Architects) participating in the competition on development of an architectural and urban planning concept of the complex development of the Rublyovo-Arkhangelskoye territory submitted the results of their work.
According to the competition terms, in their proposals (architectural and urban planning concepts) the participants developed a vision of the project, a program of functional scope and principles of creating unique attractiveness of the urban environment and lifestyle in the territory, put forward smart ideas. The participants on their own chose a site for the first stage of development and proposed a drawing of the territory development with detailed elaboration of architectural and space planning solutions for all main building types of the first stage. The work of each participant is done in partnership with Russian architectural companies.
Until late August, a group of 10 reputable experts is to submit their expert evaluation of the competition proposals of all participants in the following fields: “urban planning”, “economics”, “transport, engineering”, “feasibility”, “comfortable environment, regulations”, and “marketing”.
On September 28, a jury, which is composed of the heads of Sberbank and the Government of Moscow, representatives of Moscow governmental bodies, leading foreign experts in urban planning and architecture, is to announce three winners of the competition.

tnovikova

logo

';
Новости
Архитектурный конкурс

Завершен прием предложений на разработку архитектурно-градостроительной концепции комплексной застройки территории Рублево-Архангельское.

15 августа семь международных архитектурных бюро: Archea Associati, Maxwan, Mecanoo, AREP, Aecom, Nikken Sekkei, Zaha Hadid, — участвующих в конкурсе на разработку архитектурно-градостроительной концепции комплексной застройки территории Рублево-Архангельское, подали результаты своей работы.

Согласно условиям конкурса в рамках своего предложения (архитектурно-градостроительной концепции) конкурсанты разработали видение проекта, сценарии активности, программу функционального наполнения и принципы формирования уникальной привлекательности городской среды и образа жизни на территории, представили смарт-идеи. Конкурсанты самостоятельно выбрали площадку первой очереди застройки и предложили эскиз застройки территории с детальной проработкой архитектурных и объемно-планировочных решений для всех основных типов зданий первой очереди. Работа каждого участника конкурса выполнена в партнерстве с российскими архитектурными компаниями.

До конца августа группа из 10 авторитетных экспертов представит экспертные заключения по конкурсным предложениям всех участников по следующим направлениям: «градостроительство», «экономика», «транспорт, инженерия», «реализуемость», «комфортная среда, нормативы», «маркетинг».

28 сентября жюри, в состав которого входят руководители Сбербанка и Правительства Москвы, представители органов власти столицы, ведущие иностранные специалисты в области градостроительства и архитектуры назовут трех лауреатов конкурса.

tnovikova

logo