';
News
Architectural Competition

Seven international architectural companies have confirmed their participation in the competition for the elaboration of an architectural and urban planning concept of the Rublyovo Arkhangelskoye territory development.

06_2018

The closed international competition for the elaboration of an architectural and urban planning concept of the Rublyovo Arkhangelskoye territory development has been officially launched. According to Moscow’s Chief Architect Sergey Kuznetsov, the participants will have to develop in detail the architectural, volumetric, and planning solutions for the main building types of the first project stage.

“The development of the Rublyovo Arkhangelskoye territory is an undertaking aimed at creating fundamentally new urban environment and lifestyle rather than an ordinary real estate project. We intend to bring into existence the urban environment and lifestyle which will be illustrated and even underpinned by architectural solutions. All cutting-edge technologies and inventions which are already put into practice worldwide and which will emerge during the project implementation will be applied here,” pointed out the General Director of the JSC Rublyovo Arkhangelskoye Andrey Likhachev.

The representatives of international architectural companies expressed their interest in participating in the competition, namely: Archea Associati, Maxwan, Mecanoo, AREP, Aecom, Nikken Sekkei, Zaha Hadid. It is important to stress that each competition participant operates in a partnership with Russian architectural companies and engages them as adapters.

To evaluate the competition proposals, a professional jury is being formed. It will comprise the representatives of Sberbank and the Government of Moscow, leading architects, and urban planning experts.

In their proposals, the participants will have to formulate their ideology and functional program, describe the main principles of their vision of an attractive and unique urban environment. The participants will have to choose a site for the first development stage and suggest a detailed concept of its development.

The participants are required to prepare their proposals by August 15, 2018, with the jury’s final session and winners announcement being scheduled for September 28. After that, following the negotiations, one of the winners will be entitled to make a contract for the “Project” stage, which presupposes the development of 30-100 thousand square metres.

tnovikova

logo

';
Новости
Архитектурный конкурс

Семь международных архитектурных бюро подтвердили участие в конкурсе на разработку архитектурно-градостроительной концепции застройки территории Рублево-Архангельское.

06_2018

Объявлен официальный старт закрытого международного конкурса на разработку архитектурно-градостроительной концепции застройки территории Рублево-Архангельское. Как отметил главный архитектор Москвы Сергей Кузнецов, участники должны будут детально проработать архитектурные и объемно-планировочные решения для всех основных типов зданий первой очереди застройки.

«Застройка территории Рублево-Архангельское — это не стандартный девелоперский проект, а проект создания принципиально новой городской среды и образа жизни. Мы предполагаем сформировать городскую среду и образ жизни, проиллюстрированные и даже подкрепленные архитектурными решениями. У нас найдут применение все современные технологии и изобретения, которые уже применяются в мире и которые еще появятся за время реализации проекта», — отметил генеральный директор АО «Рублево-Архангельское» Андрей Лихачев.

Заинтересованность в участии в конкурсе выразили представители зарубежных архитектурных бюро, таких как Archea Associati, Maxwan, Mecanoo, AREP, Aecom, Nikken Sekkei, Zaha Hadid. Важная особенность: у каждого участника конкурса в качестве партнера и адаптанта выступают российские архитектурные компании.

Для оценки конкурсных проектов формируется профессиональное жюри, в состав которого войдут представители Сбербанка, Правительства Москвы, ведущие архитекторы и эксперты в области градостроительства.

В рамках своего предложения конкурсанты должны будут предложить свою идеологию, функциональную программу, изложить основные принципы своего видения привлекательной и уникальной городской среды. Конкурсанты должны будут выбрать площадку первой очереди застройки и предложить подробную концепцию ее развития.

Участники конкурса должны подготовить свои предложения до 15 августа этого года, а финальное заседание жюри и объявление лауреатов назначено на 28 сентября. Далее по итогам переговоров один из лауреатов получит право на заключение контракта на стадию «Проект» в объеме от 30 до 100 тыс. кв. м. застройки.

tnovikova

logo